SCOI Super Doctors for 2022

Congratulations to 14 of our physicians who were nominated as Super Doctors® for 2022 and to our five Rising Stars℠, Dr. Harpret Bawa, Dr. Jonathan Falakassa, Dr. Eric Ferkel, Dr. Jared Niska, and Dr. Evan Vellios.

Super Doctors identifies top doctors selected by their peers and the independent research of MSP Communications. Most of our Super Doctors have been continuously nominated since 2013, and our earliest Super Doctors nominations were Dr. Richard Ferkel, Dr. Todd Molnar, and Dr. Stephen Snyder in 2008!

Picture of SCOI's 2022 Super Doctors & Rising Stars